2017 Board of Directors

Board Chair

Amy E. Wilson, PhD., J.D.


Onone Alabi, M.A.
Chicago Public Schools

Linda McGill Boasmond
Cedar Concepts Corporation

Alan Brazil, C.P.A.
DuSable Museum of African-American History

Robin L. Brown, M.B.A.
Ingredion Incorporated

Richard A. Duda, J.D.
Ingredion Incorporated

Melanie Givens
Bernard and Tregaskiss (an ITW Company)

Elaine Harris, M.B.A.
Ingredion Incorporated

Diane MacDonald, J.D.

Meribeth Mermall, J.D.

Michelle M. Peltier
The JaDemier Group, Inc.

Susan Schaad
Bay Valley Foods



Girls 4 Science is honored to have a committed Board of Directors
that actively guide and support us in our continued growth.

Our Sponsors

Girls4Science    P.O. Box 288958  |  Chicago, IL 60628  |  Office  773.401.6685

Girls4Science is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.